St. Joseph's Hospice of Sarnia Lambton

slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
Volunteer

Contact Us

Questions?

St. Joseph's Hospice
of Sarnia Lambton
Resource Centre (Mailing Address)
475 Christina Street North
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 5W3
Telephone: (519) 337-0537
Fax: (519) 337-0540


Residence
(No Mail Accepted)
140 Water Street
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 5T3
Telephone: (519) 337-0537
Fax: (519) 337-0538


Staff

Larry Lafranier (Executive Director)
llafranier@sjhospice.ca

Karen Merritt ( Executive Assistant)
kmerritt@sjhospice.ca

Jody McGregor (Manager Residential Hospice)
jmcgregor@sjhospice.ca

 

Amanda Orr (Volunteer Coordinator)
aorr@sjhospice.ca

Cindy Melton (Kitchen Coordinator)
cmelton@sjhospice.ca

Kellie Webster Program Coordinator)
kwebster@sjhospice.ca

Carol Chrapko (Finance/Accounting Support)
cchrapko@sjhospice.ca

                                Fund Development Team

Maria Muscedere (Fund Development Manager)
mmuscedere@sjhospice.ca

Lesley Coene (Fund Development Coordinator)
lcoene@sjhospice.ca

Marie Oliveira (Fund Development Donation Coordinator)
moliveira@sjhospice.ca

Hailey Steinman (Event & Communications Coordinator)

hsteinman@sjhospice.ca

Tammy Witcher (Event & Communications Coordinator)

twitcher@sjhospice.ca

                                          

                                         Program Team

Katlyn Joosten (Program Manager)

kjoosten@sjhospice.ca

Lisa Adams (Living Life Well Coordinator)
ladams@sjhospice.ca

Orley Culverhouse (Children's Program Coordinator)
oculverhouse@sjhospice.ca

Kayla Slegers (Supportive Services Coordinator)
 kslegers@sjhospice.ca

 

                                      Palliative Care Clinic - Direct Line-  519-337-3848

(Office & Palliative Care Administrator)

Shari Scarpelli
sscarpelli@sjhospice.ca

Ann Wallace

awallace@sjhospice.ca

Stephanie Brouwers

sbrouwers@sjhospice.ca

 

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Cathy Hockin (Chair) 
Leslie Potts (Vice Chair)

Ruth Geurts (Past Chair)
Lewis Mitchell (Secretary)
Ashvin Thakkar (Treasurer)

Directors:
Richard Corneil

Karen Dally

Amanda Laverty
Lewis Mitchell            
Bob Murray

Warren Parrott
Terri Pask
Leslie Potts

Karly Somers
Bernadette Taylor                                                                                                    


Larry Lafranier (Executive Director, St. Joseph's Hospice)


Feedback

Fields outlined in red are required